• Image of Los Tentakills /// We Have Levitation (Cassette)
  • Image of Los Tentakills /// We Have Levitation (Cassette)

Limited edition blue cassette in handmade fabric sleeve

Listen here: http://evilhoodoo.bandcamp.com/album/we-have-levitation

Orders within the EU (outside UK) please choose Spain in the delivery option

Released 24 May 2013
All songs by Los Tentakills
except Where You Gonna Go by Art Guy
and Have You For My Own by the Go-Betweens

Al Hotchkiss - guitars, vocals
Grant Canyon - guitars, vocals
Celina Ozymandias - bass, vocals
Jackson Marlette - drums, percussion, vocals
James T Mckay - percussion, backing vocals
utterances by Pablo and Toulouse

Los Tentakills, only the righteous need apply.

All songs recorded at It’s Alive Studios, Glasgow
mixed and mastered at Duke of Duke Studios, Glasgow

Evil Hoodoo Records 2013